Consejo Escolar

Representante de la titularidad

José Vicente Sellens Casanova

Dirección

Mª Jesús de los Santos Juanes Grau

Ángela Grau Clar

Maria Bosca Talens

David Escrihuela Castillo

Emilia Martí Castelló

Mario Camarena Colomar

Josefa Peris Palomares

Marina Muñoz Oliver

María Fuentes Chorques

Salvador Tur Vercher

Angeles Peris Tur

Carlos Ferrando

Neus Tur Bono

Mª Teresa Corchero Medrano

Organigrama E-mail
TITULAR Titular josevicente@patronat.es
DIRECCIÓN Dirección direccio@patronat.es
JEFE DE ESTUDIOS PRIMARIA Jefe de estudios primaria capdestudispri@patronat.es
JEFE DE ESTUDIOS ESO Jefe de estudios ESO capdestudiseso@patronat.es
Organigrama E-mail
Inmaculada Peris Ferrando Claustro inmaperis@patronat.es
Ángela Grau Clar Claustro angelagrau@patronat.es
Diego Cuevas Torres Claustro diegocuevas@patronat.es
Xelo Chover Gomar Claustro xelochover@patronat.es
Mercé Almiñana Magraner Claustro mercealminana@patronat.es
Ana Bertó Navarro Claustro anaberto@patronat.es
Giselle Palomares Luján Claustro gisellepalomares@patronat.es
Mª Jesús Santos Juanes Grau Claustro mariajesus@patronat.es
Felipe Verdú Grau Claustro felipeverdú@patronat.es
Carlos Castelló Hernandis Claustro carloscastello@patronat.es
Rosa Mª San Antonio Morant Claustro rosamarisanantonio@patronat.es
David Escrihuela Castillo Claustro davidescrihuela@patronat.es
Vicent Planells Fons Claustro vicentplanells@patronat.es
Vicent Magraner Peris Claustro vicentmagraner@patronat.es
Juan Alcalà Blasco Claustro juanalcala@patronat.es
Emilio Sancho Mengual Claustro emiliosancho@patronat.es
Emilia Martí Castelló Claustro emiliamarti@patronat.es
Feli Vercher Tarín Claustro felivercher@patronat.es
Rosana Chover Escrihuela Claustro rosanachover@patronat.es
Rosa Fort Bertó Claustro rosafort@patronat.es
Raquel Blasco Ferrando Claustro raquelblasco@patronat.es
Salvador Ribis Grau Claustro salvaribis@patronat.es
Raül Felis Ureña Claustro raulfelis@patronat.es
Ángela Sellens Pérez Claustro angelasellens@patronat.es
Lluïsa Garcia Cortés Claustro lluisagarcia@patronat.es
Fina Peris Palomares Claustro finaperis@patronat.es
Patricia Sanche Sendra Claustro patriciasanchezs@patronat.es
PRÒXIMS EVENTS INFO
Descobreix tots els propers esdeveniments del col·legi Sant Jose Patronat
CALENDARI