logo
CONTACTE

Consell Escolar

Representant de la titularitat

José Vicente Sellens Casanova

Direcció

Mª Jesús de los Santos Juanes Grau

Ángela Grau Clar

Maria Bosca Talens

David Escrihuela Castillo

Emilia Martí Castelló

Mario Camarena Colomar

Josefa Peris Palomares

Marina Muñoz Oliver

María Fuentes Chorques

Salvador Tur Vercher

Angeles Peris Tur

Carlos Ferrando

Neus Tur Bono

Mª Teresa Corchero Medrano

Organigrama E-mail
TITULAR Titular josevicente@patronat.es
DIRECCIÓ Direcció direccio@patronat.es
CAP D’ESTUDIS PRIMÀRIA Cap d'estudis primària capdestudispri@patronat.es
CAP D’ESTUDIS ESO Cap d'estudis ESO capdestudiseso@patronat.es
Organigrama E-mail
Inmaculada Peris Ferrando Claustre inmaperis@patronat.es
Ángela Grau Clar Claustre angelagrau@patronat.es
Diego Cuevas Torres Claustre diegocuevas@patronat.es
Xelo Chover Gomar Claustre xelochover@patronat.es
Mercé Almiñana Magraner Claustre mercealminana@patronat.es
Ana Bertó Navarro Claustre anaberto@patronat.es
Giselle Palomares Luján Claustre gisellepalomares@patronat.es
Mª Jesús Santos Juanes Grau Claustre mariajesus@patronat.es
Felipe Verdú Grau Claustre felipeverdú@patronat.es
Carlos Castelló Hernandis Claustre carloscastello@patronat.es
Rosa Mª San Antonio Morant Claustre rosamarisanantonio@patronat.es
David Escrihuela Castillo Claustre davidescrihuela@patronat.es
Vicent Planells Fons Claustre vicentplanells@patronat.es
Vicent Magraner Peris Claustre vicentmagraner@patronat.es
Juan Alcalà Blasco Claustre juanalcala@patronat.es
Emilio Sancho Mengual Claustre emiliosancho@patronat.es
Emilia Martí Castelló Claustre emiliamarti@patronat.es
Feli Vercher Tarín Claustre felivercher@patronat.es
Rosana Chover Escrihuela Claustre rosanachover@patronat.es
Rosa Fort Bertó Claustre rosafort@patronat.es
Raquel Blasco Ferrando Claustre raquelblasco@patronat.es
Salvador Ribis Grau Claustre salvaribis@patronat.es
Raül Felis Ureña Claustre raulfelis@patronat.es
Ángela Sellens Pérez Claustre angelasellens@patronat.es
Lluïsa Garcia Cortés Claustre lluisagarcia@patronat.es
Fina Peris Palomares Claustre finaperis@patronat.es
Patricia Sanche Sendra Claustre patriciasanchezs@patronat.es
PRÒXIMS EVENTS INFO
Descobreix tots els propers esdeveniments del col·legi Sant Jose Patronat
CALENDARI